Members Login
About Us
Contact Us
Sustainability Centre Visits
Professional Development Calendar
EFS Events
Customised Professional Development
Resource Kits
Respect Award
Web Links
Fact Sheets

Contact Us


The committee encourage and promote active networking and participation between all EEEC and the broader Early Childhood community.

While we encourage existing and potential members to direct all enquiries to we understand there may be those who know and have a professional relationship with our committee members. if you would like to personally contact a member of the EEEC Committee, please email and attention to the particular committee member and they will endeavour to respond personally. 

2018 Committee of Managemant

Convenor:  Ann Smith 

Deputy convenor: Nese Sever

Treasurer:  Rosemary Braut

Secretary: Narelle Shanahan

Resource and Professional Development Coordinator:  Bronwyn Joslyn

Newsletter Editor: Angela Follacchio  

Archivist: Nadia Angelini

Educational Kits Coordinator: Ann Smith

Social media officer: Stephanie Willey